• Thu, May 23, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, May 24, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush

5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course

One Step Closer To Getting Your Drivers License Brooklyn
The Pre-Licensing Course, or better known as “the 5 hour class,” is designed specifically by the New York Department of Motor Vehicles to teach future drivers how to safely drive on the road.

The class is broken up into 4 different subject areas:

 

  1. The Task of Driving within the Highway Transportation System
  2. Driver’s Habits and Skills
  3. Feelings, Attitudes, and Taking Risks
  4. Alcohol, Other Drugs, and Driving

The Only Name You Can Trust For Pre-Licensing Course

Looking for the best 5 hour driving course in Brooklyn, Bronx, Staten Island, Manhattan & Queens, New York? Drive Rite Academy is the only name you can trust. Our certified instructors take concerted efforts to make the 5-hour driving class an engaging and valuable experience for you.

We offer the 5-hour driving course to drivers of all ages. Get in touch with us now to enroll in our driving classes.

Note: You are required to take this course before scheduling your road test appointment, unless you have a MV-285.

Upcoming Pre-Licensing Course


  • Thu, May 23, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, May 24, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, May 25, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sun, May 26, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Wed, May 29, 2019, 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Thu, May 30, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, May 31, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, Jun 7, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jun 15, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Prospect Heights
  • Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 5:30PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Manhattan
  • Fri, Jun 21, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jun 22, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Thu, Jun 27, 2019, 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jun 29, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Thu, Jul 4, 2019, 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Fri, Jul 5, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Thu, Jul 11, 2019, 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2019, 12:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Sat, Jul 13, 2019, 11:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Thu, Jul 18, 2019, 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush
  • Thu, Jul 25, 2019, 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Flatbush



Back to Top