• Sat, Apr 13, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom

 

 

Registration

Must Register in Advance

  • You may register online, over the phone, or in person
Register now

Receiving Certificates

You will have two choices for how you can receive your certificate:

  • You may choose to have your certificate mailed out anywhere within the US for a $5 fee (1-2 week wait time)
  • Alternatively, you are able to pickup your certificate from 594 Dean Street, Office 1, Brooklyn, NY 11238 during office hours. Please check Google for our most up-to-date Office Hours.

Pricing & Options

$50

Course Fee

Duplicate Certificates

Have you misplaced or lost your original 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Certificate?

You can request a duplicate copy, by simply filling out our form. We will process your request and mail your duplicate certificate to the address you provide. Please note that the original certificate must not be expired.

Request Now

What documents do I need?

A Plastic Photo NY Learners Permit Card

If you have not received your plastic photo learners permit card in the mail (takes about 2 weeks), you can use the paper learners permit with New York State Identification issued from the New York State Department of Motor Vehicles. New York State Identification can be a state ID card, expired drivers license, or an expired learners permit.

Disclaimer: You are not permitted to take the course with only the Interim Permit. US Passports or Greencards are not accepted documents by the NYS DMV.

Upcoming Pre-Licensing Course


  • Sat, Apr 13, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    FULLY BOOKED
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, Apr 15, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, Apr 19, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 21, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, Apr 23, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, Apr 24, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, Apr 25, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, Apr 27, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, Apr 29, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, Apr 30, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 1, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 1, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 2, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 2, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, May 3, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 4, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 4, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 5, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 5, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 6, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, May 7, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 8, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 8, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 9, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 9, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, May 10, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 11, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 11, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 12, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 12, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 13, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, May 14, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 15, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 15, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 16, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 16, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, May 17, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 18, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 18, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 19, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 19, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 20, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, May 21, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 22, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 22, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 23, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 23, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, May 24, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 25, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sat, May 25, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 26, 2024.
    10:00AM - 3:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Sun, May 26, 2024.
    3:00PM - 8:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Mon, May 27, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Tue, May 28, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 29, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Wed, May 29, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 30, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Thu, May 30, 2024.
    5:00PM - 10:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom
  • Fri, May 31, 2024.
    12:00PM - 5:00PM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Zoom



Back to Top